A K Shiva Kumar

Harvard University, Indian School of Business, Ashoka University

Arun Maira

Former Chairman BCG, Former Member Planning Commission

Avani Kapur

Director, Accountability Initiative

Dr Jahnvi Andharia

PhD in Social Work

Harsh Mander

Director of Centre for Equity Studies

Kannan Gopalakrishnan

Partner, Social Ventures

Mihir Mathur

Founder Director, DESTA Research LLP

Neena Rao

Strategy Advisor, Rural Development Foundation & Independent Consultant

PR Ganapathy

President, Villgro Innovations Foundation


Learning and Development Officer at Accountability Initiative (AI)

Shashi Nair

Professor, Azim Premji University

Sidharth Agarwal

Director, Organizational Development, Teach for All

Sujatha Rao

Professor, Azim Premji University

Suparna Diwakar

Symbiosis Institute (PGDHRM), Gokhale Institute Pune (Economics)

Titus Mathew

Managing Partner at Market and EcoSystem Advisory

Vinita Singh

Trustee, We the People

Apurv Kumar Mishra

Senior Research Fellow at India Foundation

Ashok Kumar Sircar

Director of the School of Development, Azim Premji University, Bangalore

Dr Aruna Pandey

M.A. (TISS, Mumbai), PhD (SOAS, London)

Dr Vandana Nadig Nair

Founder, Phicus Social Solutions and CoCoon Consulting

Jasjit Singh

Associate Professor of Strategy
Shell Fellow in Business and the Environment

Kushagra Merchant

Founder, Social Synergy Foundation 

Naghma Abidi

MA Psychology Hons., MS in Applied Development Psychology

Nidhi Arora

Founder, Esha - People for the Blind

Prerit Rana

BE, MBA, Co Founder, Agrasar ; IRMA (PGDRM)

Rama Kannan

Business coach and mentor

Shubhashis Gangopadhyay

Managing Trustee, IDF, Ex-Director, ISI, Former Advisor - Finance Minister, Government of India. Cornell University (Ph.D. in Economics)

Sudhir Sahni

Director (Partnerships), PRADAN

Suman Srivastava

Founder and Innovation Artist, Marketing Unplugged

T.R. Raghunandan

Ex. IAS, Jt. Secretary, Govt of India

V Santhakumar

Professor, Azim Premji University

Yamini Aiyar

President and Chief Executive of Centre for Policy Research


For any query write to: ce@isdm.org.in

Get our Newsletter